Staff Directory


The Rt. Rev. John Watton
Telephone: (709) 256-2372
Cell: (709) 424-1194


34 Fraser Road
Gander, NL   A1V 2E8

Phone:  (709) 256-2372   
Fax: (709) 256-2396

Executive Archdeacon

Ven. Terry Caines
Telephone (709) 256-2372
Cell: (709) 422-2088


Joint Committee Officer

The Rt. Rev. Donald Young
work:(709) 256-7701
home: (709) 653-2864
Cell: (709) 541-2637

Mailing Address for Bishop Young:
Box 48-410, Main Road
Norris Arm North, NL A0G 3N0


Diocesan Treasurer
Lori Wheaton

Admin Assistant/
Resource Centre
Ada Fudge

We have 32 Parishes in the Diocese of Central Newfoundland.  Visit the Parishes page for clergy, contact information and a listing of churches within each parish.